A Quest for God (Series)

I sometimes miss how incredibly good Biologos is. The site continues to impress me with its insightful and well thought out posts on science and faith. I must have missed the others, but happened upon the fourth in this series. It is described thusly:

Recently, we became aware of an email conversation between two young persons: one a young physicist and a deeply committed Christian named Aron and the other, Josh, a person who at least at the time the conversation began was a skeptic. The exchange is so rich that we’ve asked for permission to post it here.

Following are the links to the four parts. I place them here, so I can read them when I have the time, and hopefully you will too.

Part I:

Part II:

Part III:

Part IV:

Leave a Reply

